Contacts

Phone: 08 6270 1001
Mail: PO Box 3052, SHELLEY WA, 6148

Management Committee  2015- 2016 Sailing Season

Position Name Email
Commodore Dermot O’Brien commodore@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Vice Commodore vicecommodore@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Rear Commodore Sailing Stephen Gallagher None
Rear Commodore Property Colin Deacon- Fobister None
Secretary Michael Shellabear secretary@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Treasurer Jon Abbott treasurer@shelleysailingclub.com.au

Other Office Bearers

 Position Name
Heron Class Captain Ian Jarvis herons@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Laser Class Captain Adam Brodziak lasers@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Catamaran Class Captain Alec Duncan cats@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Minnow Manager Alec Duncan minnows@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Club Historian  Ian Jarvis None
Webmaster Cameron Duncan webmaster@shelleysailingclub.com.au
House Manager Peter & Trita Agar house@shelleysailingclub.com.au