Contacts

Mail: PO Box 3052, SHELLEY WA, 6148

Management Committee  2019- 2020 Sailing Season

Position Name Email
Commodore Jon Abbott commodore@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Vice Commodore   vicecommodore@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Rear Commodore Sailing Andrew Currie sailing@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Rear Commodore Property Colin Deacon- Fobister property@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Secretary Chris Musto secretary@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Treasurer Riko Stevens treasurer@shelleysailingclub.com.au

Other Office Bearers

 Position Name
Monohull Class Captain Milton Jacobson monos@shelleysailingclub.com.au 
Moth Class Captain Todd Oldfield moths@shelleysailingclub.com.au
Catamaran Class Captain

Michael

Shellabear

cats@shelleysailingclub.com.au
House Manager Peter & Trita Agar house@shelleysailingclub.com.au
     
     
     

Email